.the diary of erika rice.
bio | profile | contact | links | archive | notes
* luckeme@dland

The Day After
10.29.03 || 10:02 am

Do I really want to continue with this? Does it mean that much to me anymore? Really, it doesn't. This is just a waste of my time, emotions, motions, things. I have better things I can be doing than him. It's pointless and pathetic to continue on the way that it is. I know there was more between him and that girl from that webside than what he's saying... here's something she wrote:

*Note: Nathan, if you�re reading this, I�m really sorry about tonight. I shouldn�t have left you like that. Please forgive me.*

that severly pisses me off..... where the fuck does he get off doing this to me?

then.. he says i want you out of my life forever.. then it's do you want to be with me.. i say i don't know.. he says why don't you know??

sound familiar?? he didn't know why he didn't know if he wanted to be with me bu the demands that i know why i don't want to be with him..

then he acts like he is scared that i don't want to be with him..

all these mixed signals.. i think i need to find out what happened for real.. but he's telling me to stop snooping.. there's nothing to find.. i think he's lieing.

Liar.. Liar... pants on fucking fire...




Hearing: Fax Machine
Feeling: Fed Up
Stressing: Work/School/Die

past | present

Moving On.... Again! - 12.01.04

2004 Review - 12.28.05

Happy December Everyone - 12.01.04

PS Cunt Teacher - 11.29.04

Fucking Bitch Teacher - 11.29.04


maystar * designs