.the diary of erika rice.
bio | profile | contact | links | archive | notes
* luckeme@dland

The Situation Will Erupt
01.09.04 || 11:47 am

I'm at work and my boss just left for a bit, so I wanted to record exactly what happened this morning. Alright, so I'm totally redoing all these files, and he had "cassie" set up a sheet for me to use, well, she fucked it up, it was all wrong. I didn't know how to use it, so I went in to ask Gerald, Gerald agreed with me, and told me to fix it to my discretion. So I ask "cassie" to email it to Linda's email, and she goes, "Sorry it wasn't up to your expectations." Realllll snooty like. Well, that was it, I'd had enough, I went into Gerald's office, shut the door, and asked to talk to him. I then preceeded to tell him about all the nasty things these bitches in this office have been doing, and how they have been mean to me and stuff. Grrr!

He was like... whoa! hang in there, I'm really sorry I threw you into this. I still don't know what's going on, evidently I'm staying. So, that's good and great I suppose. I just am going to ignore their shit from now on and if I need help or have questions, I am going to Gerald.

Fuck Fuckity Fuck.




Hearing: I'm singing in my he ad...
Feeling: I'm getting a headache, so poor mood.
Stressing: Work, and then go home.

past | present

Moving On.... Again! - 12.01.04

2004 Review - 12.28.05

Happy December Everyone - 12.01.04

PS Cunt Teacher - 11.29.04

Fucking Bitch Teacher - 11.29.04


maystar * designs