.the diary of erika rice.
bio | profile | contact | links | archive | notes
* luckeme@dland

Job Accepted - Booyah
01.21.04 || 2:22 pm

It's Wednesday, I got a call from Tarin, the girl at that job I interviewed for last Thursday, I got the job. :) The pay isn't all that, 8 an hour, but I guess it's alright considering that I am getting into what I am going to school for!

Erika, SWA (social work assistant) ;)

Oh, joyus day. I have open group tonight at school, this will be the first one that I have attended. (We've had three, but last week I was in a HUGE funk and the week before that I was getting my hair done. Which looks great by the way. Yeah, just get me skinny, and I'd be one hot Mama!




Hearing: The Ataris - In this diary
Feeling: Happy
Stressing: Taking pictures and sydney to nana's

past | present

Moving On.... Again! - 12.01.04

2004 Review - 12.28.05

Happy December Everyone - 12.01.04

PS Cunt Teacher - 11.29.04

Fucking Bitch Teacher - 11.29.04


maystar * designs