.the diary of erika rice.
bio | profile | contact | links | archive | notes
* luckeme@dland

Sinclair Community Craphole
01.29.04 || 6:40 pm

I went to the doctor today and I took Sydney as well. She is a lot healthier than I am.

I have sinusitis, (a sinus infection) and I am also suffering with laryngitis. Good stuff.. yeah.

I am currently at Sinclair Community Craphole, where I am supposed to be in my crapperific social problems class where everyone is seriously slime sucking liberals. Well, maybe not everyone, but most people in that class. I am not found of that class as it kinda focuses on the social problems.. (duh) and we talk about the "possible solutions" which usually means that the big bad country is to blame for our social problems and there is some miraculous way to cure poorness. Everyone is the way they are as a result of their environment. Yes, but is it everyone elses fault that they turned out that way?

If you are a crack smoking whore having baby after baby and are on welfare, should I have to share my paycheck with you simply because I'm actually earning my keep and don't deserve to keep my money?

NO

On a positive note, a girl here at school was walking in front of me and she dropped $10 and I chased her down and gave it to her.

That was my good deed for the day thank you, now may God protect me on my way home in this absolutely fucking horrible weather.

Thank you, and that is all.

BTW, just a footnote, I fucking HATE FUR! :( Boooo on FUR!~




Hearing: CNN on the tele here at Sinclair
Feeling: Sick
Stressing: Updating Diary - Driving Homish

past | present

Moving On.... Again! - 12.01.04

2004 Review - 12.28.05

Happy December Everyone - 12.01.04

PS Cunt Teacher - 11.29.04

Fucking Bitch Teacher - 11.29.04


maystar * designs