.the diary of erika rice.
bio | profile | contact | links | archive | notes
* luckeme@dland

My Plan for Greatness...errr... hottness?
02.23.04 || 8:26 am

big sigh.

I joined curves on Saturday. I am going to stick with it, and eat sensibly, and lose weight. I think that I am fat, disgusting, and I have no idea how Nathan is able to think me attractive, hell, even sexually attractive at that. I am a blob of disgust with very, large, breasts. :( So, starting today, monday, Feb 23rd at 4:30PM, I am going to go exercise! What is really neat about it, is that the manager of the one where I will be going is someone I considered a second mother at one time.

My grandma's computer is being a complete piece of shit, I am now going to kill it.




Hearing:
Feeling:
Stressing: Installing Windows on possessed computer

past | present

Moving On.... Again! - 12.01.04

2004 Review - 12.28.05

Happy December Everyone - 12.01.04

PS Cunt Teacher - 11.29.04

Fucking Bitch Teacher - 11.29.04


maystar * designs