.the diary of erika rice.
bio | profile | contact | links | archive | notes
* luckeme@dland

Stupid Bosses Illnesses
03.07.04 || 8:21 am

Oh, man. I was SO sick yesterday. It actually started on Friday when I went to work, my boss was sick with a stomach virus and was puking all over the place, but decided to stay at work all day. Well, I had a migraine by the time I left there and then yesterday I woke up at 5 am and my stomach was doing flips! I woke up at 8 with sydney, and I was ill.. ill ill ill. Nathan got up and I tried to go back to bed, but that didn't work because my stomach hurt so damn bad. I also had problems with the other end so I was miserable. I decided in a rush that I was going to go to urgent care, so I grabbed my purse and made the 1/2 hour long trip. I get there, look in my purse, and my wallet is not there! :((( So, I turned around, came back home, and took pain killers for the rest of the day, which helped. I feel better today. I think I am still having some symptoms, but my tummy doesn't hurt as bad as it did.

Today my grandparents are coming home. :) They will be here this afternoon, which means I need to do some mad cleaning. I am happy they are coming home... that means that Nathan is leaving. :) hahaha.

Well, i need to go disinfect myself in the shower. :)




Hearing: Shower Running
Feeling: Better
Stressing: Shower, then Mad Cleaning

past | present

Moving On.... Again! - 12.01.04

2004 Review - 12.28.05

Happy December Everyone - 12.01.04

PS Cunt Teacher - 11.29.04

Fucking Bitch Teacher - 11.29.04


maystar * designs