.the diary of erika rice.
bio | profile | contact | links | archive | notes
* luckeme@dland

Bloody Fucking Hell
04.26.04 || 1:05 am

bloody hell. i am not in a good fucking mood. boyfriend's wack, and tomorrow is my last day of "vacation" before I have to go back to work. oh wondrus joy. i have not had sex, in (i don't even remember to count) days... maybe since monday.. which is sad considering boyfriend has been staying with me since thursday, and of course, on friday, he asked for head.. which i dutifully provided... but did I get anything in return???

Fuck No I didn't!!!!

:: sigh ::

I must go to bed... gonna play with my girl child tomorrow and make the best of my last day of vacation.....

i'm already looking forward to the weekend.




Hearing: hum of computer.. clicking of keys
Feeling: mad
Stressing: going to piss and go to bed.

past | present

Moving On.... Again! - 12.01.04

2004 Review - 12.28.05

Happy December Everyone - 12.01.04

PS Cunt Teacher - 11.29.04

Fucking Bitch Teacher - 11.29.04


maystar * designs