.the diary of erika rice.
bio | profile | contact | links | archive | notes
* luckeme@dland

Pining for Pinning '04
06.11.04 || 1:16 am

I want to know if it's wrong to believe in love. Is it? I mean, it's like I've been brainwashed to believe that there is "true" love out there. That there is this person, who will sweep me off my feet, and we'll be in love forever. Now, I'm old and smart enough to know better than that, but still, what I've got is less than "glitter" currently. He's constantly watching baseball. I hate baseball. Just in case anyone missed that, I'll say it again, I hate baseball.

Tonight was the MHT pinning ceremony. It was nice. I didn't even cry once... I get kinda sad here sitting, thinking about how all the friends I made just finished the program and I have to wait till next year, but Christian and I get to go through it together and Jennifer and I will be together too. :) So... I guess.. it will be okay. Felicia didn't even say goodbye to me tonight before she left, that bitch. :) I'll just have to email both her and Margaret to see how they are doing. They're probably glad to be done, I would be happy to be done, I wish I could have done it, Oh Well.

I am so freaking tired, I should probably go to bed instead of sit here and listen to Lisa Loeb and type in this damn diary. I haven't typed anything in this for a long time, so I guess it's good that I'm updating.

damn, i'm tired.

I am either really burnt, to the point of annoying itchiness, or I am allergic to my anti-biotic... I should call the doctor anyways.. i'm not getting better....

I'm going to go to bed.




Hearing: Someone You Should Know - Lisa Loeb
Feeling: Sad
Stressing: Updating this Journal and Emailing Tim.

past | present

Moving On.... Again! - 12.01.04

2004 Review - 12.28.05

Happy December Everyone - 12.01.04

PS Cunt Teacher - 11.29.04

Fucking Bitch Teacher - 11.29.04


maystar * designs