.the diary of erika rice.
bio | profile | contact | links | archive | notes
* luckeme@dland

Fucking FUCKER
07.15.04 || 11:39 pm

I am so god damned pissed at you. You sit back and act all fucking high and mighty. Like you've never done ANYTHING wrong before, and that I'm over reacting on something that is so small,. that this is the FIRST thing you've ever done and it's stupid.

You refuse to take off your idiot blinders and see what the fuck I'm talking about.

And to tell me tonight, that you weren't in the mood to tell me you loved me.

Well, sir, that was just icing on the cake.

I think you can figure out what just happened.

I guess if you want to arrive dateless at the rehearsal dinner and wedding, you better keep it up.

If not, you better be pretty god damned nice to me, considering.

Your birthday is coming up, soon, and I was trying to plan something.

Now I don't want to plan jack shit.

Yeah, Fuck it... Just like you say, "fuck erika, fuck her feelings, fuck everything about us."

Nathan always says, "I DON'T CARE."

Yeah, you don't care about anything do you? You sure as fuck don't act like it.




Hearing:
Feeling:
Stressing:

past | present

Moving On.... Again! - 12.01.04

2004 Review - 12.28.05

Happy December Everyone - 12.01.04

PS Cunt Teacher - 11.29.04

Fucking Bitch Teacher - 11.29.04


maystar * designs