.the diary of erika rice.
bio | profile | contact | links | archive | notes
* luckeme@dland

Getting Off The Sick Ride
07.15.04 || 11:09 pm

what does miss erika have to say today? Well, usually, the night after nathan and i have a fight, or argument, i feel depressed. I did not feel depressed today, I even entertained the thought that I didn't even care if we stay together, and telling him so. I figure I could tell him that i'd go to the wedding with him, but only as friends... HAHA wouldn't that be a kicker?

I've pretty much come to grips with the fact that I am probably not going to get married. I don't desire to go through any more shit with anyone ever again. It's like I'm in a bad marriage, but I'm not.

I kept trying to explain to nathan that you don't do something that you know will hurt someone you love... and he didn't understand that.

i am okay with the fact that he's not the one for me. I am okay with the fact that this relationship is pretty much ruined and over.

I am okay with the fact that he still has not removed that add, and I'm having a SEVERE problem with it, considering last night he said he would remove it last night.. and this am it was still on there, and then he said that he would remove it today, and it's still on there, even though he called my cell phone and left an "i'm sorry, you were right" message.. well then, why the fuck isn't the damn profile off the internet???

If i have to do it, which i probably will, there are going to be issues.

oh fuck oh no.

i'm not going to put up with this never ending cycle of shit anymore. it's not going to change, and if it were, it would have already.

i'm thinking of stepping off the ride and demanding my time and money back...

and believe me, he's going to know.

so suck on that mother fucker.




Hearing: Christina Aguilera - Impossible
Feeling: Okay
Stressing: Obviously, what I am always doing, Going to bed.

past | present

Moving On.... Again! - 12.01.04

2004 Review - 12.28.05

Happy December Everyone - 12.01.04

PS Cunt Teacher - 11.29.04

Fucking Bitch Teacher - 11.29.04


maystar * designs