.the diary of erika rice.
bio | profile | contact | links | archive | notes
* luckeme@dland

Nathan's 26th Birthday
07.21.04 || 7:04 am

Yesterday was Nathan's 26th birthday. I went to practicum yesterday, did the assignment that was due last night yesterday morning at practicum, then went to school, dropped off my assignment, and then headed to Target to buy Nathan's presents, and then to DairyQueen to buy a cute little ice cream cake, and then to IGA to buy bacon, tomato, bread, for the blt's he wanted for dinner on his birthday... then I went over and made him dinner, and we watched a movie. It was pretty nice. I like doing nice things for people I care about. I just wish I had more time to do them in. By the time I got to Nathan's it was almost 6:30pm, and so... that sucked. It was cool because nathan kept talking about how I was so good at doing nice things, and being thoughtful, and considerate and doing neat things on birthdays and stuff, and how he wishes that he was able to do that. :) So, hopefully when my birthday rolls around end of August... he will remember.... considering my birthday last year sucked donkey dick and I laid in bed and was depressed all day, while he wasn't even here and didn't even care.... (we were "broken" up.)

Sigh I don't like to think about those days.... no... not at all.

But, again tonight, I am not going to school, that dumb class of Lifespan Development. I'm going to go to Nathan's, and hang out with him, and probably sleep while he watches the Red's game.

Other than that, I need to get ready to go to work... It's 707 and I have to leave by 730.

adios.

btw, jeffy dear, read the note I left, and maybe we can come up with a careplan to alleviate my flaking on you, so that you will once again, forgive me, and be my friend.

<3




Hearing: Fox News
Feeling: Tummy Kind Of Hurts
Stressing: Getting Ready To Go To WORK

past | present

Moving On.... Again! - 12.01.04

2004 Review - 12.28.05

Happy December Everyone - 12.01.04

PS Cunt Teacher - 11.29.04

Fucking Bitch Teacher - 11.29.04


maystar * designs