.the diary of erika rice.
bio | profile | contact | links | archive | notes
* luckeme@dland

Fuck You Too Practicum!
07.23.04 || 5:51 pm

Today Erika was a bad girl and called in to practicum. Not only, did I call into practicum, then I didn't call SINCLAIR to tell them I was calling in. Mwahaha!

I was planning on spending the day in bed with a book, but instead it was better spent with Sydney and her books. Tonight I was planning on Nathan coming over, but alas, he is concerned with watching the Reds game, and if he comes over here, he will not be able to watch because of my grandparents being home. So, I told him to forget about it... it's great, because I'm not mad, and he thinks I am...

Leesa Jean called me and informed me of a "get-together" at her house. I will be attending. As a matter-o-fact, I need to get my make up on and get ready to go. Ben is going too, so that's a plus. It just sucks that she lives so far away.

I've also made plans for tomorrow night after I make Nathan dinner. Around 11pm or so I am going out with Ben and friends to go dancing.

Fun. I made him promise to not let me flake out. Leesa is going too, so it'll be all good.

Anyways. I am off to do un-important, girl stuff.




Hearing: Le Television
Feeling: Blah
Stressing: Make-Up, Leesa's, Bed.

past | present

Moving On.... Again! - 12.01.04

2004 Review - 12.28.05

Happy December Everyone - 12.01.04

PS Cunt Teacher - 11.29.04

Fucking Bitch Teacher - 11.29.04


maystar * designs