.the diary of erika rice.
bio | profile | contact | links | archive | notes
* luckeme@dland

Good Ol' Time @ Leester's
07.24.04 || 2:45 am

Just made it home from the Leester's house. I had a few coke and crown's tonight, I probably shouldn't have drove home, but I thought I was okay. As soon as I leave Leesa's house to drive through maybe 30-40 seconds of small town hickville usa, a cop pulls out behind me and follows me to the end of town, where he had to turn around d/t juristiction and all that jazz.. Well, my hear just about jumped out of my chest... I thought I was going to have a heart attack!!! If he would have pulled me over, I definately probably would have been give the field sobriety test. I was so tired, and my eyes, so dry. I quit drinking at 12, and slept from 1-2, but alas, I was still scared SHITLESS. Nevertheless - I made it home, in one piece. I have to get up in the AM and go get the shit to make dinner, and the cake.

Why do I do these nice things??

I had fun with Ben and Leesa. Ben and I made a pact that if we aren't married/committed(because he's gay) to other people by the time we're thirty, we'll get married. It's really a good idea. Ben's a super guy, and we could play house, while he has his "friends" AND I have mine. :)

Oh Well. We are supposed to go out tonight (Saturday) too, but I think I am going to pass, d/t lack of funds, and drinking friday night. I already have a headache and I haven't even gone to bed to wake up with one yet.

Ahh... Crown.. why must you torment me so? Vodka and clear booze is the only thing my body will even consider tolerating. :( And the occasional glass of wine, but that's a HUGE occasional.

I remember one time when I met Jeff, he had made me dinner, and it was the first time we met, and we ended up drinking two bottles or more, of red, delicious, wonderful wine. BUT the next morning....... I seriously wondered if my head was going to explode. I know it was on it's way. I definately had a head like a house cat.. whatever that means. Ahh, fun.. good ol' days.

I'm off to bed with the only thing to look forward to in the morning is a possible hangover. And I'm not even looking forward to that.




Hearing: Tap Tap Tapping of keys
Feeling: Headache coming on
Stressing: Going To Bed

past | present

Moving On.... Again! - 12.01.04

2004 Review - 12.28.05

Happy December Everyone - 12.01.04

PS Cunt Teacher - 11.29.04

Fucking Bitch Teacher - 11.29.04


maystar * designs