.the diary of erika rice.
bio | profile | contact | links | archive | notes
* luckeme@dland

I've Got Your Back - Up
07.27.04 || 10:17 pm

Just so you know. This is between you and me only. Tight lips, because if this gets out, you know, that you and I know, and that I told you, we could both be dead before sunrise.

I ordered the hits on that guy who broke your heart. They'll be waiting in the shadows of the eastern corner where you are waiting for him to show. Don't lose your cool, and make sure you call his bluff.

I've got your back-up.

Like I says, this is between just you and I...

no word.




Hearing: Alkaline Trio - Cringe
Feeling: Like Murder ;)
Stressing: Ordering the Hits on the Evil Man

past | present

Moving On.... Again! - 12.01.04

2004 Review - 12.28.05

Happy December Everyone - 12.01.04

PS Cunt Teacher - 11.29.04

Fucking Bitch Teacher - 11.29.04


maystar * designs