.the diary of erika rice.
bio | profile | contact | links | archive | notes
* luckeme@dland

Wonderful Day
07.31.04 || 12:49 am

shit i'm tired. i had a wonderful evening and even day today. all four of my appointment's at work were great, went well. I even thought about calling a friend of mine and seeing if there was any way we could catch lunch, since I was over that way, but that would have definitely fallen through. I met up with Ben, Leesa, Andrea, and Kenny tonight to go out. (Kenny has a girl, Andrea is Levi's girlfriend, Leesa is levi's ex girlfriend (my friend) and Ben is Gay.. so it was great, unpressurized fun. (does that word seem right to you?) anyhow. we went to Chili's for dinner, and everything was great and fun, and wonderful. then we headed to leesa's and had fun there. i had a pretty uneventful night. nathan went/is at the Red's game, so I suppose it got rained out. i don't say enough good stuff about nathan. he does some pretty cruddy things sometimes, not thinking and all, but so do I. I think that most of the time I bitch and bitch and bitch, but there's shit I've done too. Just because I don't ramble on about how I've been just as shitty to him as he has been to me means....

well.. what should I have to explain to anyone? i know why i still do this.

i love nathan, and nathan loves me, he does treat me good, and he says truthful, really nice things to me. when he does go off, it's because i've pushed his buttons to that point... otherwise he's a pretty tame man...

but... it's a never ending story, and it's not important to dwelve into it.

anyways. most of the time i spend, it's with sydney and nathan.. or just syd.. so that's legit.

i need to get to bed. i'm fucking tired..




Hearing: silence - sweet golden silence
Feeling: tired
Stressing: bed

past | present

Moving On.... Again! - 12.01.04

2004 Review - 12.28.05

Happy December Everyone - 12.01.04

PS Cunt Teacher - 11.29.04

Fucking Bitch Teacher - 11.29.04


maystar * designs