.the diary of erika rice.
bio | profile | contact | links | archive | notes
* luckeme@dland

Crawl Under A Rock
08.03.04 || 5:04 pm

argh. today was a craptastic day. I found out that one of my practicum supervisor's has been telling lies about things I've been doing. I also found out that because I dropped those two one day one credit hour classes, I owe Sinclair 580 dollars or so, and I only have one quarter left of financial aide at sinclair for an associates degree. so unless i can graduate fall quarter, i'll be getting a student loan.

what a horrible, horrible day. it has been completely awful. i want to go see nathan and have him comfort me with hugs and naps. :(

i need to at least talk to him and tell him how awful this has been. he seems to be able to listen to me and make me feel better.

:: sigh ::

I am so short on money so I'm probably going to have to ask him for some money as well... ah.. why does he put up with my shit?

god.. i hate school and homework, and everything else. i want to crawl into a hole today and just relax. no problems, no people, just me and nothing. i've got so much going on right now.. i have a couple assignments to finish.. so i suppose i should get that done right now. So.. here goes.




Hearing:
Feeling:
Stressing:

past | present

Moving On.... Again! - 12.01.04

2004 Review - 12.28.05

Happy December Everyone - 12.01.04

PS Cunt Teacher - 11.29.04

Fucking Bitch Teacher - 11.29.04


maystar * designs