.the diary of erika rice.
bio | profile | contact | links | archive | notes
* luckeme@dland

Texas Toast Grilled Cheese Love
08.07.04 || 3:41 am

I went out tonight with a bunch of people from work for a co-worker's 21st birthday. It was okay fun. I saw a side of my "boss" that I didn't like at all. It's kind of discerning... we are more alike than I had thought.. and some of my suspicions were confirmed tonight... she was drunk off her ass, and was going to drive her car home.. to tipp city.. oh hell no. I couldn't allow that, and no one else I was with could either. Yeah. So. I don't want to incriminate anyone, or anything, so I won't post any of the information from tonight in here, I'll be putting those tidbits in my paper journal. anyways. i hate not having a gold membership. pisses me off when I cannot post when I want to post and I have to wait. (( I am NOT a patient person at all)) gee.. what a shocker.

it's kind of cool, I have a social life outside of Nathan now. Doing things with friends and people and seeing people and laughing and having a good old time.

tomorrow is my "group" class picnic.. a reunion of sorts.. a three month reunion.. ha.. should be fun.. interesting and fun. i need to get to bed. my grandma is in my bed and i should wake her up but then I will feel bad....

argh.. i love texas toast grilled cheese.. yumm.. don't know where that came from, but I do... and I guess if you are a texas toast grilled cheese, then I love you too! :) Yaye! Love!




Hearing:
Feeling:
Stressing:

past | present

Moving On.... Again! - 12.01.04

2004 Review - 12.28.05

Happy December Everyone - 12.01.04

PS Cunt Teacher - 11.29.04

Fucking Bitch Teacher - 11.29.04


maystar * designs