.the diary of erika rice.
bio | profile | contact | links | archive | notes
* luckeme@dland

Gold Membership
08.12.04 || 1:54 pm

I guess I should write a real entry. First, I would like to extend a huge THANK YOU to whomever bought me a gold membership. That means I do NOT have to leave my humble abode here for sites that are more accessible. Please let me know who you are!!!

Today is practicum day. It blows as always. I had appointments this morning, and one this afternoon. I really don't want to go to the one this afternoon, she's boring as dog shit. :(

At least she talks, and talks, and talks. It's not just silent like this morning. I swear, I will not make another appointment with the one client from this morning again.

I hate practicum. At least it's only till August 24th. YAYE. Only *pause to count* 5 more horrible, pathetic days. Argh.

I stood in line at Sinclair today for a half hour to apply for a part time OIG so that I don't have to pay Sinclair back for dropping to part time status this summer. (I only dropped two 1 credit hour classes. I also cannot find my tartan card. shit. i need that to get out of the parking garage. I am tired today. At least after this afternoon I can go home and rest.

Well, actually no, I can't. I have to gather up books and take them to the library. Nathan might come over, but that's a huge might. The stupid fucking red's aren't on tonight, so I said that's even more reason for him to come see sydney and I. What the fuck ever. Next quarter will be hectic. Classes Monday Tuesday and Wednesday nights and friday mornings. *I think*

I can't even look up my schedule because stupid fucking sinclair's site is down.

I hate practicum.

boring shit stuff.




Hearing: Fans
Feeling: Tired
Stressing: Email

past | present

Moving On.... Again! - 12.01.04

2004 Review - 12.28.05

Happy December Everyone - 12.01.04

PS Cunt Teacher - 11.29.04

Fucking Bitch Teacher - 11.29.04


maystar * designs