.the diary of erika rice.
bio | profile | contact | links | archive | notes
* luckeme@dland

Obsessive Toileting
08.14.04 || 3:56 am

I still cannot sleep and I've been sitting here being gassy reading through my old entries.

I got the part time OIG grant, so I only have to pay back 140 dollars instead of 500 thank god.. and I also got a "single parent" grant/scholarship from Sinclair for the winter quarter when I have no aid so that'll be nice. I won't have to pay too much out of pocket to finish out my degree if any at all.

I'm really obsessive about toilet's. When I go to the bathroom, I make sure to look at the toilet seat before I sit down and make sure there is nothing that I am going to sit in, or on. It's disgusting really. How do people manage to miss that HUGE hole in the center but they can hit the little ring around the outside? I don't understand. And if you DO hit the seat, at least WIPE up after yourself. I don't want to have to wipe up someone elses pee!

I guess I'm strange?? Or is this normal?

I am going to try to sleep now.. I suppose I might just lay there and toss and turn, we'll see.




Hearing: Silence
Feeling: Sick - Still
Stressing: Try to sleep

past | present

Moving On.... Again! - 12.01.04

2004 Review - 12.28.05

Happy December Everyone - 12.01.04

PS Cunt Teacher - 11.29.04

Fucking Bitch Teacher - 11.29.04


maystar * designs