.the diary of erika rice.
bio | profile | contact | links | archive | notes
* luckeme@dland

Revenge of the Stomach
08.14.04 || 3:22 am

I absolutely do not feel good. I cannot sleep due to this factor. My stomach is upset and I drank my 7-up way too fast for it to be theraputic.

Ugh!

I had too much to eat for dinner and my stomach is telling me so. Ha. That's what you get you disgusting fat pig of a girl. :( I'm pathetic.

Sometimes I get insomnia... but usually after laying in bed for a bit I can fall asleep. I even prayed. Which I haven't done for awhile.

I called my father tonight and left a message. I haven't talked to him since last September's blow out and the only reason I called tonight was because I need his social security number so that I can apply to have another social security card sent to me since my mother lost mine when I was born. (I swear, I have NEVER seen a SS card with my name on it.)

Today is that damn Annual Chum's picnic. Double ugh. I am not looking forward to it. A bunch of crazy people all together in one place, with KFC and evil people I work with, cannot be a good equasion.

I think I might try reading a book. Sometimes that helps me to fall asleep. I dunno... my stomach is pretty pissed.




Hearing: Silence
Feeling: Sick
Stressing: Can't Sleep

past | present

Moving On.... Again! - 12.01.04

2004 Review - 12.28.05

Happy December Everyone - 12.01.04

PS Cunt Teacher - 11.29.04

Fucking Bitch Teacher - 11.29.04


maystar * designs