.the diary of erika rice.
bio | profile | contact | links | archive | notes
* luckeme@dland

Recovering Procrastinator
08.16.04 || 8:54 pm

Last night I completed my research paper for my lifespan development class on depression. It was helpful that I had researched depression about a year ago for a presentation I had to do in a class. Yeah. I got done around 11:30pm. Then I emailed it so I wouldn't have to go all the way down to Sinclair. Tonight I ate Skyline, had sex, and watched about five seconds of the Reds game before I decided I would come home. I tanned today and am a slight-bit, reddish brown. I have a paper due tomorrow.. a psychosocial database on one of my clients... which I need to be working on RIGHT NOW, and then tomorrow I have to type up this big thing that I already did. So I guess it's just been putting shit together, not really just "pulling it out of my ass" like usual. This is leaps and bounds for me considering I am a huge procrastinator. I guess I am getting better, growing up, and becoming more conscientious of school work.. (Maybe I should take a spelling class?) Well, it's been a hectic weekend. Saturday I had to work at my practicum for the "Annual" Chums picnic, and then went to Nathan�s brothers for a cook out... then yesterday we had a fly-in here at the house. Lots of people everywhere. I spent the night with Nathan on Saturday night. Both of us, crammed into his twin bed. Neither one of us anorexic... ha. It's funny because our legs fall asleep and we have to synchronize rolling over so we can both stay on the bed. I should lose weight.

Well, my face hurts, like it's burned. And I need to work on that paper. Adios Amigas/Amigos.

Oh.. I called my "dad", Michael (I do not consider him this now) on Friday. I need his social security number so I can apply for a new ss card.. and he didn't call me back. So I call Saty, and he is a TOTAL, COMPLETE ASS BAG. I swear. He was a total fucking douche bag and a half. Ugh! So. Guess what kiddies? I must have forgotten why I quit talking to him a year ago, but now I remember. And he can go suck his fucking wife's dick. Since she has sole possession of his balls, and his sphincter and he has to ask her for permission when he wants to use them. What the fuck ever. They can both rot and be fucking miserable by themselves for all I care now. Fuck them.




Hearing: Undiscovered - Ashlee Simpson (it's pretty good.. really.. )
Feeling: Tired
Stressing: Working on homework, playing video games with Sydney, and then BED.

past | present

Moving On.... Again! - 12.01.04

2004 Review - 12.28.05

Happy December Everyone - 12.01.04

PS Cunt Teacher - 11.29.04

Fucking Bitch Teacher - 11.29.04


maystar * designs