.the diary of erika rice.
bio | profile | contact | links | archive | notes
* luckeme@dland

Wretched Day
08.19.04 || 9:10 pm

It has been a rough day for me. I hate my practicum site. I have said this time, and time again. It is absolutely horrid. I have spent 160 hours in the hell hole, only to learn how to get around downtown dayton to the surrounding communities. Fuck that.

I am also getting another cold sore. It fucking hurts and I am v. v. displeased.

I had such a horrible day today, that I still, have yet to call NS. I have not even heard the voice mail message(s) he has already left for me, frantic that I am angry with him. So right now, I must call, and let him know that I just needed some "me" time and I didn't want to take out my frustrations of my day on him.

:: sigh ::

Gotta get up early tomorrow morning to go to work. At least I get PAID to be there. Yeah.




Hearing: Nothing
Feeling: Tired
Stressing: Call NS, Drink, Meds, Bed

past | present

Moving On.... Again! - 12.01.04

2004 Review - 12.28.05

Happy December Everyone - 12.01.04

PS Cunt Teacher - 11.29.04

Fucking Bitch Teacher - 11.29.04


maystar * designs