.the diary of erika rice.
bio | profile | contact | links | archive | notes
* luckeme@dland

Is To Live Enough?
08.26.04 || 10:16 pm

With my 23rd birthday rapidly approaching. I wonder, really, how long I will live. Will I get to say, that my 90th birthday is next week in many years?

I feel that I will not live that long. I think of how I brought Sydney into this world, and I love her, but she has to go through this world... this society.

Will I outlive her? How will she feel when I die? What if something happens to her? What will I do when my parents, and grandparents die??

How will I continue and recover?

But is the act of just living enough to counteract the negatives, and the shit in the world. Can I, or the little person I love, make any difference?

Such huge questions, and no one with answers.




Hearing:
Feeling: Weird
Stressing: Bed

past | present

Moving On.... Again! - 12.01.04

2004 Review - 12.28.05

Happy December Everyone - 12.01.04

PS Cunt Teacher - 11.29.04

Fucking Bitch Teacher - 11.29.04


maystar * designs