.the diary of erika rice.
bio | profile | contact | links | archive | notes
* luckeme@dland

Daily Bull-Shit
09.08.04 || 11:25 pm

Ah, five days off work was not enough. I really could not get motivated today at work. I got shit done, but not all the shit I could have gotten done. Oh Well. Tomorrow is another day.

My brother gave me his hp computer, and my laptop is away at Dell HQ getting repaired. It better be good as mother'fuckin' new when I get it back. I'm taking Levi to Chicago in less than two weeks. We'll leave Saty morning on the 18th and come back the 19th. :) Staying at the Raddison... only set me back about 175 smackers. And believe me, that was the cheapest next to staying at the congress plaza, where the employees have been on strike for more than a year. I didn't want to deal with that hazard, or if I did, I could have paid $95 dollars instead. Ha.

I start school again monday. I'm groaning, yet, happy. The sooner this quarter starts, the sooner it can end and I can be on my way to my last quarter. Thank God. Tom called me today to let me know they are still looking for placement for me for my practicum. It's not my problem, they can deal with it. That's what I'm paying for.

I'm working half a day tomorrow, and then I'm going to work half a day friday. This weekend is a cook-out/picnic thing at my cousin Joe's and nothing much else. Just going to try to relax before my Fall quarter starts up again with a bang. Winter quarter is my last quarter so it's closer than close. Yaye.

I've got to get to bed.




Hearing:
Feeling:
Stressing:

past | present

Moving On.... Again! - 12.01.04

2004 Review - 12.28.05

Happy December Everyone - 12.01.04

PS Cunt Teacher - 11.29.04

Fucking Bitch Teacher - 11.29.04


maystar * designs