.the diary of erika rice.
bio | profile | contact | links | archive | notes
* luckeme@dland

Weekend Update
09.12.04 || 4:37 pm

I spent last night in Kettering with my cousin L. L has a little girl named E who wanted Sydney to spend the night last time we hung out, so Sydney spent the night with her last night. My cousin J had a cook out and we went there first. It was alright. Some people I had met before were there, Jennifer and Joe, a married couple who have a little girl named C. Jennifer, L and I went out last night for an hour and had some bad wans at Elsa's. :( God. I was hungover this morning. I still feel like shit.

Sydney is napping, I think I might nap again. We ended up sleeping on the couch in a not air conditioned environment, (Was bad) and I couldn't sleep. So not only am I dehydrated, I'm sleep deprived also.

I start school tomorrow. I want to puke. I don't want to go back.

Levi might not be going to Chicago to school. I don't know if I still want to go to Chicago if he doesn't go. I have a hotel reserved, I guess I should ask Nathan.




Hearing:
Feeling: tired
Stressing: lay down

past | present

Moving On.... Again! - 12.01.04

2004 Review - 12.28.05

Happy December Everyone - 12.01.04

PS Cunt Teacher - 11.29.04

Fucking Bitch Teacher - 11.29.04


maystar * designs