.the diary of erika rice.
bio | profile | contact | links | archive | notes
* luckeme@dland

Chicago - Yeah!
09.17.04 || 4:14 pm

Tomorrow I go to CHICAGO! :) It is kind of sad, because the real reason I was supposed to go was to move my brother, but he is not going. I imagine he's bummed about it, but he can't help that our dad is a douche bag.

Anyways. I am so glad to be done with this week. :: sigh ::

I am going to get off here, shower, and pack. Nathan is supposed to bring me my meds from the pharmacy so I can get rid of this shitty sinus infection.

be back TUESDAY! Yaye.




Hearing:
Feeling:
Stressing:

past | present

Moving On.... Again! - 12.01.04

2004 Review - 12.28.05

Happy December Everyone - 12.01.04

PS Cunt Teacher - 11.29.04

Fucking Bitch Teacher - 11.29.04


maystar * designs