.the diary of erika rice.
bio | profile | contact | links | archive | notes
* luckeme@dland

Nasty Depression Disease
09.28.04 || 10:37 am

I am thinking that the nasty thing called depression that I sometimes suffer from has creeped up on me once again. All of the sudden, I don't want to go to work, I don't want to go to class... I want to lay in bed all day. I just cannot manage to pull myself up and go. :( This is most horrible. I hate feeling like this. I have time to get to class... and I got myself out of bed today, once this am to call in to work, and now, to well, look at my syallbus to see what I am missing. (Isn't much.) I am not going to go to school. IT is pointless. I might go to work, but probably not. I should. I guess the best thing to do is to get in to the shower, clean up, and see where that leads me. Maybe I need anti-depressants again? Oh Hell. I don't know. This really sucks.

:(




Hearing: Nothing
Feeling: Depressed
Stressing: Try to act HUMAN

past | present

Moving On.... Again! - 12.01.04

2004 Review - 12.28.05

Happy December Everyone - 12.01.04

PS Cunt Teacher - 11.29.04

Fucking Bitch Teacher - 11.29.04


maystar * designs