.the diary of erika rice.
bio | profile | contact | links | archive | notes
* luckeme@dland

Life Essentials, Incorporated Strikes Again
10.08.04 || 4:52 pm

Enraged is the word I want to use right now... and it is once again, associated with the company Life Essentials, Inc. Last week at school, I was talking with someone and telling them a little bit about my bad experience at this company. Turns out, that this person turned around and told them at LE, Inc, that I was bad mouthing them, then LE, Inc, Calls my school and tells my advisor that I was bad mouthing them and that one of my clients "Ruth" called them and told them that I told her that one of my clients was crazy as a loon and insane.. which is a lie. I told Suzy, my advisor that it was a lie and if she wanted to, she could call Ruth and ask her if she said that because LE, Inc, had lied about these things before involving "ruth" saying something that she didn't say. Suzy said she believed me, and then I called "Ruth" to ask her about it, and see how she was doing, she's doing great, and she said she never said anything like that to them.

At least Suzy said that she believed me.

argh. i'm getting a headache.




Hearing:
Feeling: tired, head pain
Stressing: dinner

past | present

Moving On.... Again! - 12.01.04

2004 Review - 12.28.05

Happy December Everyone - 12.01.04

PS Cunt Teacher - 11.29.04

Fucking Bitch Teacher - 11.29.04


maystar * designs