.the diary of erika rice.
bio | profile | contact | links | archive | notes
* luckeme@dland

We Want To See What Hurts
11.09.04 || 8:45 pm

I registered for my winter quarter classes yesterday morning. A whopping 19 credit hours. I gotta get all this shit done so that I can move on to the next chapter in my life.
I also filled out the neccessary paperwork to change Syd's last name to be the same as mine. (As it currently is the same as the asshole who signed the birth certificate) so. Fun. It costs 110 dollars and I have to also pay 35 dollars to have the "notice" posted in the newspaper since I don't know where the waste of space currently resides.

I cannot wait to be done with school. I truly enjoy my current practicum, it's in east dayton... not far from where I lived in the seventh grade. It's interesting.
Today I watched One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest... I liked it. Also watched Fight Club last weekend. LOVED it. Absolutely fucking wonderful.

I've grown addicted to Lisa Loeb's new cd. Yeah. I like it.

I've been thinking about what I want in a partner a lot lately. I would really like someone who would listen to music with me and lay in bed together. with the lights off, maybe a few candles. I don't see him doing that. I also have to start thinking about where Syd is going to go to school. I think I might look at small houses in Arcanum. By August or July of next year maybe I can be ready for that. Home Ownership... at the age of 24...er... or if before the end of August 23. I have so much I need to do.. to get done... stuff I really don't want to think about... stuff I don't want to address for fear of what might occur.

:: sigh ::




Hearing: The Accident - Lisa Loeb
Feeling: Nervous
Stressing: Help Syd with Game

past | present

Moving On.... Again! - 12.01.04

2004 Review - 12.28.05

Happy December Everyone - 12.01.04

PS Cunt Teacher - 11.29.04

Fucking Bitch Teacher - 11.29.04


maystar * designs