.the diary of erika rice.
bio | profile | contact | links | archive | notes
* luckeme@dland

7-up, advil, and the ultimate madness!
11.10.04 || 8:07 am

I was in the middle of getting ready for work today after being home yesterday sick when the girl child came into the bathroom and started throwing up. Needless to say, I am not working today, but tomorrow, on my day off so that I can stay home and take care of my sickie. I made a run to the store for popcicles, 7up, advil kids, and triminic for kids... the nightime stuff so she'll sleep.

Now... to get her to TAKE the advil.

:: sigh ::




Hearing: TV
Feeling: Tired
Stressing: Take Care Of My Sick Girl

past | present

Moving On.... Again! - 12.01.04

2004 Review - 12.28.05

Happy December Everyone - 12.01.04

PS Cunt Teacher - 11.29.04

Fucking Bitch Teacher - 11.29.04


maystar * designs