.the diary of erika rice.
bio | profile | contact | links | archive | notes
* luckeme@dland

WARNING: Girl CAN and WILL cook!
11.18.04 || 6:32 pm

On my way home tonight I decided I would stop at the store and buy some things for dinner. I bought wine, fettechini (not spelled right) and all the fixings for a wonderful dinner.

I think I might have started something I didn't want to.

Grandma and Grandpa want me to cook every Thursday now... :)

And they always said I couldn't cook!?!!




Hearing: Animal Crossing
Feeling: Tired - Headache - Need to remove CONTACTS
Stressing: RELAXING with a glass of VINO

past | present

Moving On.... Again! - 12.01.04

2004 Review - 12.28.05

Happy December Everyone - 12.01.04

PS Cunt Teacher - 11.29.04

Fucking Bitch Teacher - 11.29.04


maystar * designs