.the diary of erika rice.
bio | profile | contact | links | archive | notes
* luckeme@dland

The Nascar Lovin' Ex
11.28.04 || 12:36 pm

So I'm at Bravo last night and there's a horrible wait.. and I'm standing there, and in walks a guy with a Dale Earnhardt jacket, and jeans. Not only was this tacky... but it gets worse. He was my ex-boyfriend from when I was 15... and I stood there remembering that the one time we had sex was horrible, and how then I broke up with him and he cried. HAHA. At least I'm moving up on the social ladder. I would never be caught DEAD in a Nascar coat EVER, let alone going into BRAVO!


OH the happiness of my wasted youth!


haha.


At least the wine was good.




Hearing: Nothing
Feeling: Tired
Stressing: Internet(s) :) hehe

past | present

Moving On.... Again! - 12.01.04

2004 Review - 12.28.05

Happy December Everyone - 12.01.04

PS Cunt Teacher - 11.29.04

Fucking Bitch Teacher - 11.29.04


maystar * designs