.the diary of erika rice.
bio | profile | contact | links | archive | notes
* luckeme@dland

Part-Time Job and Sex
11.29.04 || 5:27 pm

I'm seriously considering getting a second part time job. This would mean, Erika will work 20 hours at nursing home a week, 16 hours at the practicum site for free a week, and then whatever the part time job would allow. (Hopefully at least 16 hours)

That's 20 + 16 + 16 = 52 hours a week working... at least.

Boo.

A girl's gotta do what a girl's gotta do.

And I'm going to probably do it in a pizza place.

Grandma says, "When are you going to do that?" UH, how about in the evenings and maybe a weekend DAY?

I NEED THE MONEY. I HAVE TO PAY MY BILLS. IT'S NOT LIKE I AM NEVER HERE.

I DO NOT HAVE CLASSES EVERY NIGHT LIKE I DID BEFORE. GET OFF MY ASS. WHAT DO YOU EXPECT ME TO DO? I ALREADY FEEL GUILTY AS FUCKING HELL THAT YOU ARE PAYING MY CAR PAYMENT... THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THAT, BUT IT SUCKS AND I WANT TO BE A RESPONSIBLE ADULT, GOD DAMN IT!!!!!!!!!!!!
IF I WAS HOT I WOULD BE A FUCKING STRIPPER AND TAKE CARE OF EVERYTHING! BUT I AM NOT!!!!!!!! :(((

OH. And for the record... BAD SEX is WORSE than NO SEX AT ALL.

:((




Hearing: TV
Feeling: Pissy
Stressing: Gotta do my final in Theatre Class

past | present

Moving On.... Again! - 12.01.04

2004 Review - 12.28.05

Happy December Everyone - 12.01.04

PS Cunt Teacher - 11.29.04

Fucking Bitch Teacher - 11.29.04


maystar * designs