.the diary of erika rice.
bio | profile | contact | links | archive | notes
* luckeme@dland

It Goes a Little Something Like This
02.08.04 || 10:00 pm

so, my weekend went a little something like this:

Saty:

7am-get up, shower, try to drop my class for the day, can't drop it, so i get dressed

830am-head to sinclair, stupid school, and then go to class

910am-arrive at sinclair, park my car, fall down on ice, (on bad leg that I hurt last week falling down)

10am-12pm-in a class that was not what i had signed up for, my name was on the role call, but this was not a class thought i was taking

1230pm-spaghetti warehouse for lunch

130-400pm-class again.... pissed off a black girl in my class because i was being realistic about social work and case management.. she was a first year student, so she didn't know jack. oh well.... we can't all be bitchy can we?

5:00PM- get home to sydney and nathan, (they spent the day together yesterday), go out to eat at Chili's, all of us, then come home.

8ish or so- i was in bed, asleep with sydney beside me and nathan beside her.

:)

Sunday

10:00AM- get up and get sydney bathed

11:00AM-brush teeth, hair

11:30-11:45AM-try to get out the door with sydney to go get her pictures taken at sears.. with two outfits.

12:10pm-arrive at sears 10 min late... get sydney's pictures taken... then head to target, bought some photo boxes for storage

3:00PM-head home from Richmond, talk to nathan on the phone, ask him to come over...

4:00PM-nathan comes over and we go get dinner *(fastfood)* blech

8:30PM- I start going through pictures, and start crying because my baby girl has grown up too fast!!!

9:30PM-nathan leaves and I realise i have to get up at 4 am to go to work for my dementia classes at 6am.

:: sigh ::

so tomorrow.. 6 am-10am dementia classes.. boo.. and then possibly working... 5:30pm-715pm class.... then i have my midterm on wednesday....

so fun study study study for me me me!

:)




Hearing: n/a
Feeling: i have horrible breath.. so i'm feeling sick to my stomach
Stressing: updating diary and talking to leesa keesta

past | present

Moving On.... Again! - 12.01.04

2004 Review - 12.28.05

Happy December Everyone - 12.01.04

PS Cunt Teacher - 11.29.04

Fucking Bitch Teacher - 11.29.04


maystar * designs