.the diary of erika rice.
bio | profile | contact | links | archive | notes
* luckeme@dland

Boys and Fax Machines are evil
08.12.03 || 10:46 a.m.

So I met someone new, his name I will not reveal, but he's cute, nice, funny, a good kisser, but alas, he has not called me. I called him yesterday after he failed to call me on Sunday as he said he would, and then told me last night to call him at 930, which I did, and no one answered, I left a message and then he didn't call back.

I've come to the conclusion that it's just not happening for me.

NS has been really nice and great lately. For the past week he's been acting like the person that I used to know, it's quite nice, except for the fact that if things would progress with the guy I met on Saturday, I'd have to choose one or the other, and if the guy I met on Saturday seemed a bit more interested, and called me like he said he would, it really wouldn't be much of a question that I would want to see where things would go with him, but because of the inconsistancy of his actions, it kinda makes me want to stay with NS. I don't know.. things could change... it just depends on factors.

:: sigh ::

I've met a few people, I think the biggest thing is that I need to lose weight, I need to get in shape and just be knock out gorgeous. I have the pretty face, and the boobs. I just need to get the bod. that'll be hard work. I need to go buy some rollerblades. That would be fun and it burns more calories than walking and it's FUN.

Alright. So I'm at work, and I'm going to play with my HTML. :)
CLICK HERE TO GO TO PREVIOUS ENTRY IN PAST DIARY!




Hearing:
Feeling:
Stressing:

past | present

Moving On.... Again! - 12.01.04

2004 Review - 12.28.05

Happy December Everyone - 12.01.04

PS Cunt Teacher - 11.29.04

Fucking Bitch Teacher - 11.29.04


maystar * designs