.the diary of erika rice.
bio | profile | contact | links | archive | notes
* luckeme@dland

He Strikes Yet Again
10.22.03 || 10:37 pm

Does it mean anything to you when I cry?

When the pain hurts inside and these tears fall from my eyes?

Does it mean anything to you when I cry?

When the sobs wrack my body and I don't know why?

Does it mean anyting to you when I cry?

When I can't get to sleep because you mean too much to me?

Does it mean anyting when I cry?

When you get pissed off and I can't help why?

Do you hate it when I cry?

When your actions produce concequences that make me want to die?

Do you like it when I hide?

When I push down all of these feelings and these fears deep inside?

Won't you see me when I cry?

All I ever wanted was for you to understand.

All I ever wanted was for you to be my friend.

All I ever wanted was for you to hold my hand...

Hold my heart as I cried...

Yet, you still turn your eyes away, cast downwards in a daze...

not wanting to see the pain you may be repaid...

Because you kept away and didn't let me mean anything to you..

when I cried....

when I smile...

when I cared...

you just stared.... through me... all alone.




Hearing: nothing...
Feeling: sad....
Stressing: cut my arms..

past | present

Moving On.... Again! - 12.01.04

2004 Review - 12.28.05

Happy December Everyone - 12.01.04

PS Cunt Teacher - 11.29.04

Fucking Bitch Teacher - 11.29.04


maystar * designs