.the diary of erika rice.
bio | profile | contact | links | archive | notes
* luckeme@dland

Week 1.5 Version 1 Update
10.16.03 || 11:17 am

I haven't been very good about updating this diary so far. It's not like it's really super important, but it does make me feel better to get certain things out and in the air so that they aren't smushed down inside my self-awareness. Today is one week since I had a huge talk with Nathan about where our "relationship" was going to go, which was either extinct or he was going to work on things and we were going to try to make this work. So far, so good. We spend Saty night together, along with most of the day, I saw him Monday night after school and last night after school. We have plans for Saturday to take Sydney to Chucky Cheese, figure that will be pretty cool. I need to go to their website and see what time they open. Sydney is in the living room right now watching the teletubbies. I had chili for breakfast... not a good idea... it sounded like a good idea.. not so much now. I was thinking about going and looking at a couple apartments today. :: hmm :: wonder if I could afford it? Probably. I need to save money though.... :: sigh ::

oh.. I no longer am related to the person who said they were my father... I have only one family, this family. Ed is my dad, and the dad who was my dad is no more. Fuck him.. fuck him and his fucking wife.




Hearing: N/A
Feeling: Tired/Agitated
Stressing: Maybe Apartment Looking...

past | present

Moving On.... Again! - 12.01.04

2004 Review - 12.28.05

Happy December Everyone - 12.01.04

PS Cunt Teacher - 11.29.04

Fucking Bitch Teacher - 11.29.04


maystar * designs