.the diary of erika rice.
bio | profile | contact | links | archive | notes
* luckeme@dland

.back.tired.fucki.
03.18.03 || 9:32 pm

The date is march 18 2003, it's 930pm, and my ass should be in bed. There are so many things i want to talk about. to get out in the open, and i just feel that this isn't the place for that anymore. that there isn't a place for me to do that anymore. nathan is rather confusing. i hate relationships. i wish that for one day i could just do what's expected and not fucking worry or care about anyting than what is neccessary. I'm a fucking worry wart, with low self esteem, and a back problem. My right eye has twitched uncontrollably for two days now and i hate my fucking job. i want to have more money, and not work my ass off like i do now. i just went for an interview today with some people regarding a transcription position. I really really hope i get it. nathan doesn't get anything. nothing. he just fucking aggrevates me. how is it.. god damn it. nevermind. i just want to be done with everything, everyone, all feelings.

It's perhaps this damn seleep deprevation that's causing me to feel this way, an the fact that sydney hasn't had a nap so she's a little bit more cry-ey than usual. my head hurts.. my stomach is kinda rolling and i don't want to go to work tomorrow because it fucking bites

I got a new car, made a new graphic for this diary, but i need to get some time to work with html so that i can come up with a new design. just not enough hours in the day.

i'm horrible. i don't want to talk to anyone, about anything. just in one of those fits. it sucks. i better wake up in a better mood tomorrow. if not, we're going to have problems.

i have to be typing a persuasive essay, i've chosen the iraq war thing to persuade people why it will happen and why it's a good thing. (not 100% good, but you know what i mean)

my back hurts, and i'm listening to my brothers recorded version of his song "vexed", it's awesome. went to the mall this weekend on my way to the beautiful courtney's house, got a green shirt to wear on st pattys day, and last night procceeded to get wasted out of my mind. (not a good idea)

well. i'm going to bed now it's offically 940, so i've had my ten minutes. fucking 'a. l e t s g o!




Hearing:
Feeling:
Stressing:

past | present

Moving On.... Again! - 12.01.04

2004 Review - 12.28.05

Happy December Everyone - 12.01.04

PS Cunt Teacher - 11.29.04

Fucking Bitch Teacher - 11.29.04


maystar * designs