.the diary of erika rice.
bio | profile | contact | links | archive | notes
* luckeme@dland

Non-Nagging on Nathan
07.03.04 || 2:37 am

i lied. i am obviously not asleep. even though, I should be. my mac is pissing me off, i've downloaded the update for itunes, and it is not updating. Dumb piece of shit mother fu... ger....

anyways. i guess i dump a lot about nathan.. he does do nice things for me, and he is wonderful at times. i just wish i could feel that i am more important that baseball or playstation.

Hrumph. whatever i guess.




Hearing: Nothing
Feeling: Pain - Still
Stressing: This time, I am really going to bed.

past | present

Moving On.... Again! - 12.01.04

2004 Review - 12.28.05

Happy December Everyone - 12.01.04

PS Cunt Teacher - 11.29.04

Fucking Bitch Teacher - 11.29.04


maystar * designs