.the diary of erika rice.
bio | profile | contact | links | archive | notes
* luckeme@dland

Playing Catch Up
07.08.04 || 7:51 pm

I am really tired right now. I have to work a 12 hour shift tomorrow, well, I don't "have to" per say, but I am choosing to, so that my check isn't as sad as it's going to be if I don't. :(

If I just would have worked four hours on Monday... :( sigh. Nathan's birthday is coming up, gotta get him a present...

Today was an alright day. Spent all day visiting with clients. Tomorrow should be an okay day. It will be weird at work tomorrow, people going to Deb's viewing/service tonight, it'll seem final. I started tanning yesterday, and I tanned today in Brookville, and I think I may have burned my back...

My dress came, the one I ordered for Nathan's brother's wedding. I'm going to be HOT. :) I just need to get some cutesy shoes now.

i'm off to bed...




Hearing: Mario Golf Music
Feeling: Tired
Stressing: Going to bed.. (always I am going to bed)

past | present

Moving On.... Again! - 12.01.04

2004 Review - 12.28.05

Happy December Everyone - 12.01.04

PS Cunt Teacher - 11.29.04

Fucking Bitch Teacher - 11.29.04


maystar * designs