.the diary of erika rice.
bio | profile | contact | links | archive | notes
* luckeme@dland

Supporting My Friends
08.18.04 || 11:38 pm

I just posted a very angry entry.. and then deleted it. He's not worth my words, or time, or thoughts. Just because someone like him can be closed minded and an asshole, doesn't mean that I have to let it get to me.

::and i'm not talking about my boyfriend::

let's just say that my yellow magnet that cost me five dollars, and those five dollars went to my friend Kathy Hanneman who's son (Kurt, also my friend, air traffic controller for black hawks), and husband (Jim, who flies a Black Hawk helicopter) are actively serving in Iraq. She has sold quite a few of those stickers, and is using the money to buy things for them and send over care packages.

i think i've said enough...




Hearing:
Feeling: Worn Out
Stressing: Bed

past | present

Moving On.... Again! - 12.01.04

2004 Review - 12.28.05

Happy December Everyone - 12.01.04

PS Cunt Teacher - 11.29.04

Fucking Bitch Teacher - 11.29.04


maystar * designs