.the diary of erika rice.
bio | profile | contact | links | archive | notes
* luckeme@dland

What The Fuck Ever - Response to "Good bye."
08.23.04 || 12:03 pm

I awoke this morning at 4 am with a staggering migraine. I was up until 6 am, tossing and turning in my bed until the vicodin I took kicked in. I called into my practicum site, I cannot function.

Today I have my final exam in Lifespan Development. I need to study.

Jeff- Just because I don't agree with what you say doesn't make you an asshole. It's the way you say it. I think you are a hypocrite and you should seriously examine yourself and what is going on inside of you. You've got some issues... You seem to think there's something wrong with everyone except yourself, refusing to accept that maybe, just maybe, it's you. I don't want to talk to you, I don't want to read your damned diary, and I certainly don't want you reading mine. If you hate me so damn much, and you think I'm such a worthless human being, then don't waste your time. I could go on, but I won't stoop to your level. Grow up. Oh, and I know you don't think that I was ever your friend but as it would appear, per your letter in your diary, you were the one harboring resentments the whole time. There were plenty of times I wanted to go off on you for things you said, or did. Yeah, I needed a friend that day, and you were a friend that day. Coming over to see you, and to spend time with you, I was not USING you for "weed" or "sex". If your brain recalls, we did neither... and I still stayed. I didn't ask for your pathetic sympathy regarding cancelling your plans with Anne. Maybe you should have just said what was on your mind instead of playing games. I didn't ask you to make dinner that night, but it was nice of you, and I appreciate it. Being a friend includes loving them beyond them doing something you don't agree with. (Me getting back with Nathan.) In case you've forgotten, I stayed friends with you, even after you dumped my ass for Kasia when she all the sudden rang, and then I didn't matter anymore. It doesn't bother me anymore that it happened, we wouldn't have lasted anyways. But. At the same time, how can you say those things to me, when you've said, and done things that are worse? At least I love Nathan, and whether or not this relationship with last or not, is irrelevant. At least I'm not with someone just because it's a piece of ass, and I'm not continuously trying to change someone to make them something that I might be able to "settle for". (ANNE) You think you are better than everyone else. Living in your little house in Oakwood, driving your SAAB. Having all the material things in the world is not going to make you happy Jeff, it's only going to make you more miserable. You are shallow, and a jerk at times. Seriously, before you go scratching at other people's "shit" seriously take a long hard look at your own. Oh, and how you brought Sydney into your little rant about your issues with me. How about, I know what is best for my daughter. It's not any of your business, besides, what would you know about raising children? You act like a spoiled brat one yourself. "My daddy bought my sister a camera for Christmas and all he bought me was this stupid cheap watch." Waaa!!"And the little line about me keeping you on the side in case I wanted to get even with my boyfriend by fucking someone else? Please. I couldn't touch you with a ten foot pole. Haven't touched you for three years. (Before you broke up with me.) So if that were true, wouldn't I have been fucking you all along?

Seriously, Jeff. It's easier to look at other peoples shit than your own. I know what my issues are. I address my issues on a daily basis. I'm not ignorant of what pushes my buttons, and what gets me in a bender. However, you, my sir, are in denial. Try therapy, a lot of therapy. I think you have family issues, self-esteem issues, relationship issues, work issues, all kinds of issues.

At least I've been working on me. It seems you are still, blind to your own mirror.

Why have I taken this long to reply to your "Erika, you pathetic little bitch"? Because I didn't think you deserved a response. But now I understand you are a very misguided, little boy. Seriously, what kind of friend did that entry, make you of me? Please.

Leave me alone please. Thanks.




Hearing: Sydney's Movie
Feeling: Relieved
Stressing: Studying For My Exam

past | present

Moving On.... Again! - 12.01.04

2004 Review - 12.28.05

Happy December Everyone - 12.01.04

PS Cunt Teacher - 11.29.04

Fucking Bitch Teacher - 11.29.04


maystar * designs