.the diary of erika rice.
bio | profile | contact | links | archive | notes
* luckeme@dland

End Of Quarter - Thank God
08.23.04 || 9:59 pm

Today was an okay day I suppose. I'm pretty tired. After a day high on Vicodin from 5 am this morning, I am worn out. S is going with me tomorrow on my last day of practicum at that hell hole. It's bound to be a day full of nice old ladies and company. I'm not half looking forward to it, but at least it's the end.

Tomorrow is the last day of my summer quarter. It's been long and disapointing. Thank God it's over.

I think I might need to go to the doctor. I've been having migraines a lot, and this morning was weird, waking up at 4 am with a migraine. That's never happened to me before. I also want to go see a nutritionist. I need to get healthy.




Hearing: Thomas the Train
Feeling: Tired
Stressing: BED

past | present

Moving On.... Again! - 12.01.04

2004 Review - 12.28.05

Happy December Everyone - 12.01.04

PS Cunt Teacher - 11.29.04

Fucking Bitch Teacher - 11.29.04


maystar * designs