.the diary of erika rice.
bio | profile | contact | links | archive | notes
* luckeme@dland

A Few Things
10.04.03 || 7:54 am

1. I really need to pee.

2. I have crusties the size of texas in my eyes because I was too lazy to take my contacts out last night.

3. I have to get outta here and go to the shelter in a half hour.

4. I really hate my practicum.

5. Tonight I am supposed to have a date with Tom, but he hasn't called/emailed me.

6. I have my financial aid money and it's burning a hole in my pocket. I need to pretend that I don't have it.

7. I am seriously disliking Nathan... a lot.

:: sigh ::




Hearing: the music of my fan on high...
Feeling: tired
Stressing: go to shelter.. maybe mall... then to get my hair conditioned

past | present

Moving On.... Again! - 12.01.04

2004 Review - 12.28.05

Happy December Everyone - 12.01.04

PS Cunt Teacher - 11.29.04

Fucking Bitch Teacher - 11.29.04


maystar * designs