.the diary of erika rice.
bio | profile | contact | links | archive | notes
* luckeme@dland

Missing the old Nathan Terribly
10.05.03 || 11:07 am

I just had the worst night possible. I went out with Tom and we saw a movie, then we hung out at bw3's, and then we went to Lori's, both he and Brian were being immature, so I left. On my way home I started thinking about Nathan and I was crying, I got home, continued to cry in my car, came in, cried myself to sleep, and then had horrible dreams about nathan, and now, i am awake and i am sobbing.

can't the cycle stop? i can't even get away from my pain in my sleep...

it's like there's a movie, and these scenes just keep playing in my mind, and with every caress, every touch, more tears come, because I'm remembering how it used to be. this is so horrible.

i miss my old nathan terribly... but he doesn't miss me, he doesn't exist anymore...




Hearing: bright eyes, haligh, haligh, a lie, haligh
Feeling: hungover
Stressing: nothing.. balance my checkbook, put clothes away and try to feel better...

past | present

Moving On.... Again! - 12.01.04

2004 Review - 12.28.05

Happy December Everyone - 12.01.04

PS Cunt Teacher - 11.29.04

Fucking Bitch Teacher - 11.29.04


maystar * designs