.the diary of erika rice.
bio | profile | contact | links | archive | notes
* luckeme@dland

The Wonderful World of Work
12.30.03 || 11:53 am

I seriously am urked as fuck at one of the people I work with. She's older, and annoying as fuck. I start to talk about something, and she starts going off on a tangent about something that is totally unrelated. A real flake I do declare. Both of the women I work with complain about the boss, I think they complain too much. I mean, yeah, I worked with the mega bitch Anita, so really, anyone is better than her, but Gerald really doesn't seem bad at all. I think he's nice. Actually kinda funny. Fran is really annoying though. The day drags like FOREVER here. I swear to God, and he has me doing things I have no business doing, since I don't know anyone and I don't know what the hell is going on. But, it's a job, oh well, and I'll just keep trucking and suffering. It would be nicer suffering if I knew that I was here long term and that I possibly won't be here next week. I wish that he would just let me know what the hell is going on. It's really annoying.




Hearing: Nothing
Feeling: Tired
Stressing: Work, Work, Work

past | present

Moving On.... Again! - 12.01.04

2004 Review - 12.28.05

Happy December Everyone - 12.01.04

PS Cunt Teacher - 11.29.04

Fucking Bitch Teacher - 11.29.04


maystar * designs