.the diary of erika rice.
bio | profile | contact | links | archive | notes
* luckeme@dland

Being Ill Sucks Monkey Ass
01.28.04 || 9:54 am

I am very, very, sick. I cannot breathe out of my nose, my throat hurts and when I swallow my ear hurts. My nose is completely stuffy and I am coughing. :(

Oh, tis wonderful to be ill.

Last night Sydney and I were working on her birthday invitations. I think that just Nathan and I are taking her to Chucky Cheese on the 14th of Feb, and then her birthday party will be the 15th. :) She's excited. I just have to get a few more addresses, and then they'll be off.

Yesterday I had my physical for the new job, I believe that everything went okay. Afterwards I went to Meijer and was looking around and decided I was going to buy stuff to make Nathan dinner. So I bought stuff to make home made lasanga... (well... the sauce wasn't homemade) and I made him dinner on account of the roads being bad and all that jazz. Of course, he loved it, which is what I was after anyways.

I also found out last night that he sold the engagement ring that he bought three years ago. He sold it in October. This is kinda confusing for me, because on one hand, I know now that he's not going to propose to me, he doesn't have a ring, but on the other, did he sell it because he's not going to ever marry me? and if this is the case, why am I wasting my time?

In other news, I need to start exercising. My fat ass needs to shed some of these outward layers to reveal the inner beauty that I possess.

My brother is being a total bitch to his girlfriend. But, she really can do better. He's not himself and I think that he has a lot of shit to work through before he can be in a positive, productive relationship.

Other than that, I do beleive I am done. My throat hurts so I'm going to go drink some hot tea.




Hearing: Nada
Feeling: Sick
Stressing: Update on Diary

past | present

Moving On.... Again! - 12.01.04

2004 Review - 12.28.05

Happy December Everyone - 12.01.04

PS Cunt Teacher - 11.29.04

Fucking Bitch Teacher - 11.29.04


maystar * designs