.the diary of erika rice.
bio | profile | contact | links | archive | notes
* luckeme@dland

Dance a Gay Little Jig
07.22.04 || 9:21 pm

Today was an alright day. Other than the boring ass "in-service" on "fire safety" I had to attend for an hour, at least I got to play with a fire estinguisher... even though, they tell us just to leave the fire alone, and shut the door and walk away.

ugh.

I went to work today, not practicum. Tomorrow is practicum day. FUN. Wooo.. let me get out my party hat and do a gay little jig...

that's worthy of a harty argh.

I got home from work today and gathered my sydney and we went to the library. Got some interesting books, and three movies.. the monty python, vol 1, the dead poets society, and captian corelli's mandolin. :)

this little hussy is looking forward to a nice weekend of doing NOTHING.

I'm going to cook dinner tomorrow, and make a cake, but other than that. NADA.

Yaye. Miss Erika lives for the weekend.

Right now I have the hic-cups. Hic-up.

double argh.




Hearing: The Discovery Channel - Something about airplanes grandpa is watching.
Feeling: A bit under the weather.
Stressing: Read a book, drink diet coke, sleep.

past | present

Moving On.... Again! - 12.01.04

2004 Review - 12.28.05

Happy December Everyone - 12.01.04

PS Cunt Teacher - 11.29.04

Fucking Bitch Teacher - 11.29.04


maystar * designs