.the diary of erika rice.
bio | profile | contact | links | archive | notes
* luckeme@dland

Not A Stupid Girl
08.26.04 || 12:03 pm

Listen, I'm not a stupid girl. Jane is not a doctor... if Sydney had said it was a spider bite, and Jane thought it looked like ringworm, would I have go get a note saying it wasn't ringworm, but a spider bite? Sorry. Jane is not a physician, and Sydney is four. I have to provide absolutely legally shit nothing. Sydney has a spiderbite, and I am not getting a letter to verify that. I spent three and a half months there, I wouldn't put any of the people I saw, especially "R" because she was my favorite, in danger, real, or health wise.

IF they don't believe that... they can sue me for it. I'm not going to get kicked out of the program for it. so they can fuck off.




Hearing:
Feeling: Pissed still
Stressing: nap

past | present

Moving On.... Again! - 12.01.04

2004 Review - 12.28.05

Happy December Everyone - 12.01.04

PS Cunt Teacher - 11.29.04

Fucking Bitch Teacher - 11.29.04


maystar * designs