.the diary of erika rice.
bio | profile | contact | links | archive | notes
* luckeme@dland

Anita Wales - Super Mega Bitch Beast Extraodinare
12.11.03 || 8:41 pm

well.. i was offically told today, by the mega bitch beast of them all, Anita Wales, that I was offically "resigning" from my position "voluntarily". Ha.. i guess that means that I've lost my jobbie job.

"because i wanted to."

i fucking hate her....

i wish she would lose all of her god damned money and be stuck homeless the rest of her pathetic life... and then.. when I run into her on the street, and she asks me for five cents, i'd spit in her face and tell her to go fuck herself!

argh!!!!

I never ever ever thought that someone could be worse than Alfred... and I met Anita, the queen fucking bee of evil.

i hated that place, I hate it now. and it's all because of her.

fuck her and herself!!! GRRRRRRRRR.

nathan is pathetic.... i swear...

he doesn't believe in marriage.. he tries to hee and haw around it, but i know he doesn't believe in it. it scares him half to death, and we'll never get married. the day he even proposes, hell will freeze over!!!

not to mention, moving in together... we've been talking about this for three years??? what's three more???

it's nothing.. really.... unimportant to me.

i swear.. he has a bad day, and I don't care what I have going on, I drop what I'm doing if I can, and go over there to spend time with him....

what does he do for me??

NADA, ZIP, ZILTCH!!!

" I"m tired, blah blah blah."

I'm going to sit at home on my ass and play video games instead of coming over to cheer you up, even though you come over every day after work and when you were in school, after school. but i just can't manage ONE work night, coming over and hanging out and making your day somewhat brighter.

FUCKER !!!!!!

ARGH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!




Hearing: Jets to Brazil-Sea Anemone
Feeling: Shitty, Way Way fucking shitty
Stressing: Go take a shower, and wash the blood off of my arms.. yes, it's cliche.. but yes, I cut again.

past | present

Moving On.... Again! - 12.01.04

2004 Review - 12.28.05

Happy December Everyone - 12.01.04

PS Cunt Teacher - 11.29.04

Fucking Bitch Teacher - 11.29.04


maystar * designs